fbpx

Live online events

June 2024

Saturday, 22 June 2024 - Sunday, 23 June 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 05:30 PM PDT (2 days)

Presented by
Jessica Wyen
  • $650.00 incl. Tax

Sat 22 Jun 2024 - Sun 23 Jun 2024

08:00 AM PDT - 05:30 PM PDT (2 days)

Click the title above to learn more about this course

More Information

Saturday, 22 June 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (1 day)

  • Live Hybrid
Presented by
Karl Buche
  • $350.00 incl. Tax

Sat 22 Jun 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (1 day)

Click the title above to learn more about this course

More Information

Saturday, 22 June 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (1 day)

Presented by
Karl Buche
  • $350.00 incl. Tax

Sat 22 Jun 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (1 day)

Click the title above to learn more about this course

More Information
Untitled%20design.jpg

29

Jun

Continuous Learning

Live Online

Saturday, 29 June 2024

10:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (2 hours)

  • Live Online
Presented by
Jason Hepworth
  • $99.00 incl. Tax

Sat 29 Jun 2024

10:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (2 hours)

Click the title above to learn more about this course.

More Information
Untitled%20design%20%281%29.jpg

30

Jun

Sunday, 30 June 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 11:00 AM EDT (2 hours)

  • Live Webinar
Presented by
China Cameron
  • $20.00 incl. Tax

Sun 30 Jun 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 11:00 AM EDT (2 hours)

More Information

July 2024

Saturday, 13 July 2024 - Sunday, 14 July 2024

09:00 AM MST - 06:30 PM MST (2 days)

Presented by
Steven Sanders
  • $650.00 incl. Tax

Sat 13 Jul 2024 - Sun 14 Jul 2024

09:00 AM MST - 06:30 PM MST (2 days)

Click the title above to learn more about this course

More Information

Saturday, 13 July 2024 - Sunday, 14 July 2024

08:00 AM CDT - 05:30 PM CDT (2 days)

Presented by
Skye Prince
  • $650.00 incl. Tax

Sat 13 Jul 2024 - Sun 14 Jul 2024

08:00 AM CDT - 05:30 PM CDT (2 days)

Click the title above to learn more about this course

More Information
Limited places

Saturday, 13 July 2024 - Sunday, 14 July 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (2 days)

Presented by
Jeff Garbacz
  • $650.00 incl. Tax
Register10 places remaining
More Information

Sat 13 Jul 2024 - Sun 14 Jul 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (2 days)

Click the title above to learn more about this course

Register10 places remaining
More Information

Saturday, 13 July 2024 - Sunday, 14 July 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (2 days)

  • Live Hybrid
Presented by
Jeff Garbacz
  • $600.00 incl. Tax

Sat 13 Jul 2024 - Sun 14 Jul 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (2 days)

Click the title above to learn more about this course

More Information

Saturday, 27 July 2024 - Sunday, 28 July 2024

08:00 AM EDT - 05:30 PM EDT (2 days)

Presented by
Katherine Tan
  • $650.00 incl. Tax

Sat 27 Jul 2024 - Sun 28 Jul 2024

08:00 AM EDT - 05:30 PM EDT (2 days)

Click the title above to learn more about this course

More Information

August 2024

Saturday, 3 August 2024 - Sunday, 4 August 2024

08:00 AM CDT - 05:30 PM CDT (2 days)

Presented by
Christopher Hagedon
  • $650.00 incl. Tax

Sat 3 Aug 2024 - Sun 4 Aug 2024

08:00 AM CDT - 05:30 PM CDT (2 days)

Click the title above to learn more about this course

More Information

Saturday, 3 August 2024 - Sunday, 4 August 2024

08:00 AM CDT - 05:30 PM CDT (2 days)

Presented by
Patrick Hoban
  • $650.00 incl. Tax

Sat 3 Aug 2024 - Sun 4 Aug 2024

08:00 AM CDT - 05:30 PM CDT (2 days)

Click the title above to learn more about this course

More Information
Limited places

Sunday, 4 August 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

  • Live Webinar
Presented by
Laura Kordick-Myers
  • $119.00 incl. Tax
Register9 places remaining
More Information

Sun 4 Aug 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (3 hours)

Register9 places remaining
More Information

Saturday, 10 August 2024 - Sunday, 11 August 2024

08:00 AM CDT - 05:30 PM CDT (2 days)

Presented by
Mike Antal
  • $650.00 incl. Tax

Sat 10 Aug 2024 - Sun 11 Aug 2024

08:00 AM CDT - 05:30 PM CDT (2 days)

Click the title above to learn more about this course

More Information

Saturday, 10 August 2024 - Sunday, 11 August 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (2 days)

  • Live Hybrid
Presented by
Kelly Poppaw
  • $600.00 incl. Tax

Sat 10 Aug 2024 - Sun 11 Aug 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (2 days)

Click the title above to learn more about this course

More Information

Saturday, 10 August 2024 - Sunday, 11 August 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (2 days)

Presented by
Kelly Poppaw
  • $650.00 incl. Tax

Sat 10 Aug 2024 - Sun 11 Aug 2024

09:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT (2 days)

Click the title above to learn more about this course

More Information

Saturday, 24 August 2024 - Sunday, 25 August 2024

08:00 AM CDT - 05:30 PM CDT (2 days)

Presented by
John Duncombe
  • $650.00 incl. Tax

Sat 24 Aug 2024 - Sun 25 Aug 2024

08:00 AM CDT - 05:30 PM CDT (2 days)

Click the title above to learn more about this course

More Information
Untitled%20design.jpg

24

Aug

Continuous Learning

Live Online

Saturday, 24 August 2024

10:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (2 hours)

  • Live Online
Presented by
Jason Hepworth
  • $99.00 incl. Tax

Sat 24 Aug 2024

10:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT (2 hours)

Click the title above to learn more about this course.

More Information

September 2024

Saturday, 7 September 2024 - Sunday, 8 September 2024

08:00 AM EDT - 05:30 PM EDT (2 days)

Presented by
Justin Diebold
  • $650.00 incl. Tax

Sat 7 Sep 2024 - Sun 8 Sep 2024

08:00 AM EDT - 05:30 PM EDT (2 days)

Click the title above to learn more about this course

More Information

Saturday, 7 September 2024 - Sunday, 8 September 2024

08:00 AM EDT - 05:30 PM EDT (2 days)

Presented by
Amy Yorke
  • $650.00 incl. Tax

Sat 7 Sep 2024 - Sun 8 Sep 2024

08:00 AM EDT - 05:30 PM EDT (2 days)

Click the title above to learn more about this course

More Information

Become a GLS Insider!

Become a GLS Insider! Hear from our founder, Patrick Hoban, and our other great instructors with practical insights, videos and upcoming courses delivered right to your inbox.

Exclusive GLS Content Straight to Your Inbox!

Sign up below and become a GLS Insider! You’ll receive emails about courses near you and be the first to hear of new GLS offerings and opportunities. Plus, you’ll receive monthly videos from our founder, Patrick Hoban, and our other amazing instructors with treatment demonstrations and clinical pearls.